Halifax Social Media Training!

Recorded Live on Fridays at 12:30p Eastern (1:30p Atlantic)
www.twirp.ca/live

Anita speaks with businesses you may be following and some you haven’t heard of yet. She loves to hear stories about how others started and where they’re going. Of course, since she’s on a mission to help small businesses understand how to use social media to serve their clients and grow sales, she will also ask how they’re using social media. Real stories from people who are working through the same struggles and accomplishments can be so inspirational for other business owners.

February 27, 2019
12p AST (11a EST)
COST: FREE…cuz that would be weird to charge for it!

No more death by $20 payments! Find out how you can manage your social media marketing for FREE! Join this webinar to find out about all the FREE options that are out there for graphic design, scheduling, SEO, content creation and more!

Once you’ve found all the best FREE programs, then you can choose in which ones you will invest your precious dollars to save you time. Sometimes you need to pay…but let’s start with FREE!

How does that sound?

CLICK HERE to save your seat!

January 15, 2019
12p EST (1p Atlantic)
A Zoom webinar link will be sent once payment is received
$79 USD

Start the New Year with a Social Media Audit
Ever wondered if you’re missing anything in your social media profiles? Have you filled all the boxes, hit all the buttons, flipped all the switches? Join me on this webinar to start the new year off right with a complete check of your social media profiles to find the nooks and crannies you may have missed.This training includes a comprehensive list of things to check on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and your LinkedIn profile. A printable workbook will be included.



March 12, 2019
11a-2p EST (12-3p Atlantic)
A Zoom webinar link will be sent once payment is received
$149 USDStop trying to make the cookie-cutter social media plans fit. Build an evergreen content plan that’s as unique as you and your business. Get clear on

  • the best content you can possibly create for your audience;
  • how to format your content so it works for you and your clients;
  • recycling and repurposing processes to leverage the content you create;
  • how to fill your toolbox with the best tools to help you manage this and save valuable time.

This workshop includes guaranteed spotlight time when you will get focused, personal attention from Anita, and ideas from the other attendees. That means seats are VERY limited!




SOCIAL MEDIA DAY HALIFAX 2019 is a one-day social media conference coming to Halifax on June 21, 2019! We’re bringing you a professional development event like no other to help small business owners and marketers struggling to manage their own social media. We want to help you shine brighter, online!

Tickets: https://socialmediadayhalifax.com/